Board Members

Water Works District 1, Ward 1, Calcasieu Parish is governed by a Board of Commissioners. The commissioners are appointed by the Police Jury and given the responsibility to create by-laws, rules and regulations for the proper conduct and operation of the Water District.

President Boo O'Quinn  
Vice President Glen Franklin  
Secretary/Treasurer Donna DeBarge  
Commissioner Tim Aguillard  
Commissioner Joshua Thomas